Recordings of Past Services

Sunday 9th May, Holy Communion

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/Wn5mavxxw0M

Sunday 2nd May, Holy Communion

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/ofaOUzLTKeU

Sunday 25th April, Fourth Sunday of Easter

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/czfVv1XKhHo

Sunday 18th April, Third Sunday of Easter

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/WFWyFVam7iM

Sunday 11th April, Second Sunday of Easter

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/mNFjLQbG_U8

Sunday 4th April, Easter Day

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/Li87W25fSC8

Friday 2nd April, Good Friday

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/nMQzAgFBPMw

Sunday 28th March, Palm Sunday

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/6y_d0_tjxvQ

Service

28th March 2021

Sunday 21st March, Fifth Sunday of Lent

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/Typp433bvrA

Service

21st March 2021

Sunday 14th March, Fourth Sunday of Lent

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/FEsQezF2ffM

Service

14th March 2021

Sunday 7th March, Third Sunday of Lent

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/Z7dYa_8xk8s

Service

7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February, Second Sunday of Lent

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/CaUusPq33XE

Service

28th February 2021

Sunday 21st February, First Sunday of Lent

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/oBTSgS7ouOY

Service

21st February 2021

Sunday 14th February, Sunday before Lent, Jesus on Mount Tabor

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/mduiTOD3B28

Service

14th February 2021

Sunday 7th February, Second Sunday before Lent

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/nwpOuguM0VI

Service

7th February 2021

Sunday 31st January, Candlemas, The Presentation of Jesus in the Temple

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/aurKddiTfCY

Service

31st January 2021

Sunday 24th January, "Turn our water into wine", The Wedding at Cana

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/eD-WUqxGZgE

Service

24th January 2021

Sunday 17th January, Jesus the Carpenter

Below are links to the recording of the service and the service sheet.

https://youtu.be/YXa536m2rn8

Service

17th January 2021