Recordings of Past Services

Sunday 17th October, Harvest Festival

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/-U5QDLj3Hl0

Service

17th October 2021

Sunday 10th October, Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/QHSdAoTBbwM

Service

10th October 2021

Sunday 3rd October, Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/J5ty4-0UCJU

Service

3rd October 2021

Sunday 26th September, Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/vTYeyVzD3Ls

Service

26th September 2021

Sunday 19th September, Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity

This service is not recorded.

Service

19th September 2021

Sunday 12th September, Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/PoNU1u9PcsE

Service

12th September 2021

Sunday 5th September, Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/wuJsr1zaiTw

Service

5th September 2021

Sunday 29th August, Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/TeQM_ID7s-E

Service

29th August 2021

Sunday 22nd August, Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/7cTubyF_jcI

Service

22nd August 2021

Sunday 15th August, Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/CxRiKt-Lc3M

Service

15th August 2021

Sunday 8th August, Tenth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/sugvJT_QkJE

Service

8th August 2021

Sunday 1st August, Ninth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/rVNwkOtcl-c

Service

1st August 2021

Sunday 25th July, Eighth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/b3v4K3l5XSY

Service

25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July, Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/6idCf7BD_iM

Service

18th July 2021

Sunday 11th July, Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/DS7ipLWh9sI

Service

11th July 2021

Sunday 4th July, Fifth Sunday after Trinity

Below is the link to the recording of the service.

https://youtu.be/gz8S5QjF1cQ

Service

4th July 2021