top of page

Services in the Beacon Parish

 

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING SERVICES

April Services in the Beacon Parish


Wednesday 3rd April 
Wednesday @ 10, St Margaret's, Ditchling
 

Sunday 7th April - First Sunday after Easter
Morning Worship with Holy Communion & Little Beacons
10:00am - St Margaret's, Ditchling

Wednesday 10th April  
Wednesday @ 10, St Margaret's, Ditchling
 

Thursday 11th April 
Holy Communion, 11:00am St George's Park

Sunday 14th April - Second Sunday after Easter
Morning Worship with Holy Communion & Little Beacons
10:00am - St Margaret's, Dit
chling

Afternoon Service

Songs of Praise with Afternoon Tea, 3:30pm Streat

CANCELLED: Wednesday 17th April 
Wednesday @ 10, St Margaret's, Ditchling
 

Sunday 21st April - Third Sunday after Easter 
Morning Worship & Holy Communion
10:00am - St Martin's, Westmeston

 

Wednesday 24th April
Wednesday at @ 10, St Margaret's, Ditchling

Thursday 25th April  
Holy Communion, St George's Park

Sunday 28th April - Fourth Sunday after Easter 
Family Service with Holy Communion
10:00am - St Margaret's, Ditchling

Sing! Wednesday 3rd April
Come along and learn new songs
6:00pm St Margaret's, Ditchling

Our churches in the Beacon Parish are open for individual prayer during the day. 

 

Good Morning Friday (GMF)
Every Friday at 9.00am GMF takes place as a virtual meeting on the video conferencing platform, Zoom. If you would like to participate please email Keith Hine on keith@hinemail.co.uk.

Sunday Services

Details of our services are available on this page.

bottom of page